Leave a comment

The Fix Is In

June 18, 2013

The FOMC is meeting and their announcement is tomorrow.

Increasing interest rates are causing havoc and Berrnie is going to do everything possible to calm investors.  The stock market has been going up for two days and I think the fix is in.  All the insiders and big boys on Wall Street know whats coming.  I still think I am right in saying we will see a positive breakout going from Neutral into Drive.

I would certainly not be selling anything at this point.

Want More?  See ‘Recent Posts’  in right margin or go to ‘Home” at the top of the page.  This blog discusses dividend paying investments that I find appropriate for myself…..and for investors seeking dividends and income.  I am not an investment professional.  You must do your own research before buying any position.  All gains or losses that you realize are based on your choices.

Leave a comment